Conference Committee

NAFIPS'05


Honorary Chair

Lotfi A. Zadeh
  zadeh@cs.wayne.edu

General Chair

Dimitar Filev

dfilev@ford.com


Organizing Committee Chair

Harpreet Singh

hsingh@ece.eng.wayne.edu

 

Program Chair

Hao Ying

hying@ece.eng.wayne.edu

Tutorials Chair

George Vachtsevanos

george.vachtsevanos@ece.gatech.edu

Invited Session Chair

Thomas Sudkamp

tsudkamp@cs.wright.edu

Finance Chair

Joseph Barone

secretary@nafips.org

 

Publication Chair

Janos Grantner

Janos.Grantner@wmich.edu


Registration Chair

Devinder Kaur

dkaur@eecs.utoledo.edu

Publicity Chair

Thomas Meitzler

meitzlet@tacom.army.mil


Home
| Home |

Copyright © 2004-2005 Webmaster, NAFIPS-05. All rights reserved.